KMA & ASSOCIATES INC.
COMMERCIAL FURNITURE MANUFACTURERS' REPRESENTATIVES

INTERIOR FURNITURE
PRODUCTS

Click manufacturer names for links to their websites
GSA
PA State

Benchmark

Value Priced Cafe' Seating and Tables.

Egan

Visual Presentation Products for Conference & Training Rooms. GREENGUARD Certified.

ESI: Ergonomic Solutions

Innovative & Ergonomic Solutions for Office, Healthcare & Education.

Hale Mfg Co.

Wood Bookcases and Library Furniture

OFS BRANDS INC. - GREENGUARD & BIFMA Level CERTIFIED

OFS

Wood Casegoods, Executive and Guest Seating, Conference Tables, Conference Casegoods and Accessories.

First Office

Moderately Priced Wood and Laminate Casegoods, Seating & Tables.

Carolina Business Furniture

Healthcare & Lounge Furniture, Seating & Tables.

Loewenstein

Seating and Tables for Commercial, Hospitality, and Educational Environments.

Office Specialty

Filing and Storage Solutions, GREENGUARD & BIFMA Level Certified.

Inscape Architectural Interiors

Modular Wall Systems. GREENGUARD & BIFMA Level Certified.

SitOnIt Seating     Ideon Lounge

Task, Management, Conference, Guest and Stack Seating, GREENGUARD certified.

Versteel

Tables and Seating for Corporate, Education, Healthcare, Hospitality and Technical Environments, GREENGUARD & BIFMA Level certified.

INTERIOR PRODUCTS TEAM

Tim Byce

tbyce@kma-associates.com

Alicia Condie

acondie@kma-associates.com

SUPPORT TEAM

Emily Buhman

ebuhman@kma-associates.com

Lindsay McKay

lmckay@kma-associates.com

Dena Knox

dknox@kma-associates.com

LITERATURE REQUESTS

Susan Cardone

scardone@kma-associates.com

MechoSystems

Manual, Motorized and Automated Solar Shading & Room Darkening Systems, GREENGUARD certified.

American Seating

Fixed Seating for Auditoriums, Lecture Halls, Sports Arenas & Entertainment Venues.

MECHOSYSTEMS

Karen Newman

knewman@kma-associates.com

AMERICAN SEATING

Lindsay McKay

lmckay@kma-associates.com

OUTDOOR
FURNISHINGS

Landscape Forms

Exterior Benches, Chairs, Tables, Site Amenities and Lighting.

Georgia Precast Services

Insulated GFRC & Concrete Planters-Bollards-Fountains-Columns.

IRONSMITH

Tree grates, trench grates, tree guards and bollards.

Old Town Fiberglass

Planters & Planter Liners.

Santa and Cole

Indoor & Garden Lighting.

OUTDOOR PRODUCTS & LIGHTING

Mark Byce

mbyce@kma-associates.com

GENERAL
INFORMATION

SHOWROOM
KMA & Associates Inc.
3501 Butler Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
t. 412-681-9350
f. 412-681-9351
Please call for a
Showroom Appointment
Click map for directions
GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send Us an Email

response@kma-associates.com