Click manufacturer names for links to their websites

GSA

PA State

Benchmark
Value Priced Cafe' Seating and Tables
   
Egan
Visual Presentation Products for Conference & Training Rooms. GREENGUARD Certified.

ESI: Ergonomic Solutions
Innovative & Ergonomic Solutions for Office, Healthcare & Education

 

Hale Mfg. Co.
Wood Bookcases and Library Furniture

INTERIOR PRODUCTS TEAM

Tim Byce
tbyce@kma-associates.com

Alicia Condie
acondie@kma-associates.com

OFS BRANDS INC. - GREENGUARD & BIFMA Level CERFIFIED  
OFS
Wood Casegoods, Executive and Guest Seating, Conference Tables, Conference Casegoods and Accessories



First Office
Moderately Priced Wood and Laminate Casegoods, Seating & Tables

Carolina Business Furniture
Healthcare & Lounge Furniture, Seating & Tables

Loewenstein
Seating and Tables for Commercial, Hospitality, and Educational Environments


SUPPORT TEAM

Emily Buhman
ebuhman@kma-associates.com

Lindsay McKay
lmckay@kma-associates.com

Dena Knox
dknox@kma-associates.com


LITERATURE REQUESTS

Susan Cardone
scardone@kma-associates.com

Office Specialty
Filing and Storage Solutions, GREENGUARD & BIFMA Level Certified
Inscape Architectural Interiors
Modular Wall Systems. GREENGUARD & BIFMA Level Certified





SitOnIt Seating       IDEON Lounge
Task, Management, Conference, Guest and Stack Seating, GREENGUARD certified



Versteel
Tables and Seating for Corporate, Education, Healthcare, Hospitality and Technical Environments, GREENGUARD & BIFMA Level certified





MechoSystems
Manual, Motorized and Automated Solar Shading & Room Darkening Systems, GREENGUARD certified


American Seating
Fixed Seating for Auditoriums, Lecture Halls, Sports Arenas & Entertainment Venues

MECHOSYSTEMS

Karen Newman
knewman@kma-associates.com



AMERICAN SEATING

Lindsay McKay
lmckay@kma-associates.com


Landscape Forms
Exterior Benches, Chairs, Tables, Site Amenities and Lighting
 




IRONSMITH
Tree grates, trench grates, tree guards and bollards
 
   
Old Town Fiberglass
Planters & Planter Liners
   


OUTDOOR PRODUCTS

Mark Byce
mbyce@kma-associates.com


SHOWROOM

KMA & Associates Inc.
3501 Butler Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201



GENERAL INQUIRIES

response@kma-associates.com

t. 412-681-9350
f. 412-681-9351
Please call for a
Showroom Appointment

© KMA & Associates Inc.
Website by Cebsource Inc.